The LatestNews


Headmaster's Blog

Headmaster's Blog Friday 4th May
04

This week I have spoken to the current Year 7s, who now have the chance to apply for a position of service and responsibility for the remainder of the summer term. 

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog Friday 27th April
27

It has been a real pleasure to get back to School this last week-and-a-bit: the children all seem to be on very top form and enjoying the different ‘feel’ of the summer term.

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog Friday 22nd March
22

Last Friday's poetry competition was a wonderful way in which to round off the week, with a full house in the Tom Penny Theatre and an atmosphere of anticipation and expectation.

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog Friday 16th March
16

It was a real delight to watch the Years 6 and 7 pupils in ‘The Amazing Maurice and his Educated Rodents’. 

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog Friday 9th March
09

It has been a nice return to normality this week, getting through Monday to Friday without a snowflake in sight.

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog Friday 2nd March
02

In a week where I thought I might be suffering from Winter Olympics withdrawal syndrome, we have had plenty of our own snow sports to get involved with, courtesy of the Beast from the East. 

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 23rd February
23

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 23rd February

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 9th February
13

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 9th February

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 26th January
26

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 26th January

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 19th January
19

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 19th January

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster’s Blog - Friday 12th January
15

Headmaster’s Blog - Friday 12th January

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 8th December
08

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 8th December

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 1st December
01

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 1st December

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 24th November
24

 

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 24th November

 

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 17th November
17

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 17th November

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 10th November
10

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 10th November

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 20th October
23

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 20th October

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog
Headmaster's Blog - Friday 13th October
16

Headmaster's Blog - Friday 13th October

Posted in: Headmaster's Blog