Accommodation in and near Sedbergh

We have listed some of the local accommodation providers:

HOTELS

Accommodation Distance to Sedbergh Telephone Number Website
The Black Bull In Sedbergh 01539 620 264 www.theblackbullsedbergh.co.uk
Castle Green Hotel (Kendal) 10 Miles 01539 734 000 www.castlegreen.co.uk
Travelodge Kendal Town Centre 10 Miles 08719 846 571 https://www.travelodge.co.uk
The Royal Hotel (Kirkby Lonsdale) 11 Miles 01524 271 966 www.royalhotelkirkbylonsdale.co.uk
Black Swan Hotel (Ravenstonedale) 11 Miles 01539 623 204 www.blackswanhotel.com
Whoop Hall Inn (near Kirkby Lonsdale) 12 Miles 01524 271 284 www.whoophall.co.uk
Hipping Hall (near Kirkby Lonsdale) 13 Miles 01524 271 187 www.hippinghall.com
Crooklands Hotel (near Kendal) 14 Miles 01539 567 432 www.crooklands.com

Inns, Pubs, Guest Houses, Bed & Breakfast & Self Catering

Accommodation Distance to Sedbergh Telephone Number Website
Bramble Cottage In Sedbergh 0781 6532749 www.bramblecottage-sedbergh.co.uk
2 Bainbridge Road (ground floor flat) In Sedbergh Book Online https://www.airbnb.co.uk
Daleslea B&B In Sedbergh 01539 621 789 www.dalesleabnb.co.uk
Summerhill B&B In Sedbergh 01539 620 360 www.summerhillsedbergh.com
The Dalesman Country Inn In Sedbergh 01539 621 183 www.thedalesman.co.uk
The Penthouse In Sedbergh 017687 80571 https://www.sallyscottages.co.uk/the-penthouse
Folly Cottage In Sedbergh Book Online https://www.airbnb.co.uk
Howgills Accommodation In Sedbergh 0800 832 1632 info@howgillsaccommodation.co.uk
Oakdene Country House (up to 23 guests) 1 Mile 07966 554 542 www.sykescottages.co.uk
Buttercup Cottage in the Dales 1 Mile 01539 760 741 https://www.lakeland-cottage-company.co.uk
Cross Keys, Cautley  (near Sedbergh) 4 Mils 01539 620 284 www.cautleyspout.co.uk
Pele Tower - Killington 5 Miles 01539 645845 www.killingtontower.co.uk
The Pheasant Inn (Casterton) 10 Miles 01524 271 230 www.pheasantinn.co.uk
The Old Post Office (Barbon) 10 Miles 07879 815 148 https://millhousecottages.co.uk
The Sun Inn (Kirkby Lonsdale) 11 Miles 01524 271 965 www.sun-inn.info
Plato’s (Kirby Lonsdale) 11 Miles 015242 74180 www.platoskirkbylonsdale.co.uk/
The King’s Head (nr Ravenstonedale) 11 Miles 01539 623 050 www.kings-head.com
The Plough, Lupton (along A65 between M6 and Kirby Lonsdale) 14 Miles 01539 567 700 www.theploughatlupton.co.uk

There are so many Bed & Breakfast or Self-Catering options in and around Sedbergh that it is not possible to list them all!

TAXIS AROUND SEDBERGH

Woof’s: 01539 620 414 / Blue Star: 01539 723 670 / K Cars: 01539 731 000